Former Yugoslav republics to discuss the introduction of DAB+

23.10.2018 - Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina - Croatia Croatia - Serbia Serbia - North Macedonia North Macedonia - Montenegro Montenegro - Slovenia Slovenia

Representatives of regulatory authorities from Bosnia-Herzegovina, Croatia, Serbia, Macedonia and Montenegro are exploring the introduction of DAB+ services following a conference in Sarajevo in order to exchange experiences and discuss the challenges for the future. While DAB+ in Slovenia is the only former Yugoslav republic already in regular operation, Croatia have been testing for the last year. The other Balkan states have expressed interest.

Read more