WorldDAB and RadioDNS Automotive Technical Workshop

Organised by WorldDAB Event

Date: 1st March 2022

Location: Online

Types: Workshop

Automotive Workshop XI

Date: 1st March 2022

Time: 09:00 - 11:00 EST / 14:00 - 16:00 UTC / 14:00 - 16:00 GMT / 15:00 - 17:00 CET

We regularly hold Automotive Workshops, in partnership with RadioDNS, where around 70 of the world’s OEMs, broadcasters and companies working within the automotive sector discuss hybrid radio in order to make it better for all.

More information on the Automotive Workshop is available here.

Spaces are limited, please register your interest to attend the event here.

We are looking forward to another successful online meeting, filled with useful and meaningful conversations to enable stronger working partnerships.