Rtve_color_pos RTVE is the major Spanish Public Media Service with nationwide coverage. It comprises TVE, with seven television channels; RNE, with six radio channels; the website rtve.es; the platform RTVE Play; RTVE Institute; and the RTVE Orchestra and Choir. RTVE ensures the existence of channels with diverse and balanced programming for all audiences, offering high-quality information, debates, education, and entertainment. It contributes to social cohesion. RTVE is an innovative company. It develops projects that reflect its commitment to new technologies and sustainable development. RTVE provides rigorous, independent, and pluralistic information, as well as quality entertainment. It guarantees the right to access, supports the dissemination of the arts, science, and culture, and promotes participation.