Digital Radio Hall of Fame members announced

The first nine inductees into the new Digital Radio Hall of Fame have been announced. The inductees are: Dame Jenny Abramsky, former director of Audio and Music, BBC, Grae Allan, DAB radio director, Bauer Media, Ralph Bernard, former CEO GCap Media, Michael Hill, founder and managing director, Radioplayer, Quentin Howard, former CEO, Digital One and managing director, GWR, John Kempner, Buyer, John Lewis, Rashid Mustapha, Engineer, Ofcom, Ian O’Neill OBE, Head of Television; Programme Director Radio, DCMS, and Sir Hossein Yassaie, Chairman, Pure, and Former Chief Executive Officer of Imagination Technologies.
Read more... External Link