The WorldDAB Project Office

Reporting to the Steering Board, the Project Office is responsible for managing the activities of WorldDAB. The Project Director is supported by a Management Team with responsibility for specific aspects of the forum’s work, including global events, marketing and communications activities, working in close partnership with the organisation’s membership to identify, prioritise and execute on business development opportunities for the global digital radio industry.

For more information on WorldDAB activities, upcoming events, membership, or any other issue please contact us:

 

 

Bernie O'Neill

Project Director

bernie.oneill@worlddab.org
+44 (0) 20 7010 0742

 

Darren Willsher

Communications Manager

darren.willsher@worlddab.org

+44 (0)20 7010 0743 

 

 

  

Rebecca Keene

Membership Marketing Manager 

rebecca.keene@worlddab.org
+44 (0) 20 7010 0744

 

Rosemary Smith

Project Manager

rosemary.smith@worlddab.org

WorldDAB - Katherine Stephens

 

Katherine Stephens 

Events and Marketing Manager

katherine.stephens@worlddab.org

+44 (0) 20 7010 0745

Victoria Dinham

Events and Marketing Manager

victoria.dinham@worlddab.org 

+44 (0) 20 7010 0745

 

 

Lina Vanberghem

Accounts Manager 

accounts@worlddab.org
+41 22 717 2736

 

Address:

WorldDAB Project Office
6th Floor
55 New Oxford Street
London
WC1A 1BS

Eureka-2013_%282%29
Eureka! Online Magazine: Project Office News

Read the latest blogs from the WorldDAB Project Office and DAB+ experts.

Digital Radio Receivers

Find out about the hundreds of DAB/ DAB+ devices on the market with prices starting as low as 20 Euro (25 USD) consumers have plenty of choice when choosing what receiver to listen to their favourite digital radio stations on, whether at home, on the move or in-car.

Country Information

Find out where the DAB/DAB+ is on air and detailed information on market status, services on air, network coverage and maps, regulation, national marketing initiatives, digital radio in-car, receiver penetration and emergency broadcasting scenarios.

Join WorldDAB

Join WorldDAB, the global industry forum for digital radio professionals, facilitating the implementation of broadcast radio based on DAB, DAB+.